Atlantic Star Charters
5.0
aangedreven door Facebook
Kathryn Cunningham
Kathryn Cunningham
2020-11-19T09:58:26+0000
We have been on several boat trips over the years but the Atlantic Star was by far the best. Other boats cram the... passengers in like sardines but this was so well spaced. Only 8 on our trip. Esther is so friendly and a fantastic host as is The Captain. Nothing was too much trouble. Our teenage girls had “the best day ever”!! Thank you so much. Looking forward to joining you again at Christmaslees meer
Sara Lea Willis
Sara Lea Willis
2020-10-30T18:42:15+0000
Today we went on the boat trip and I have to say it was one of the best experiences! From the boat to the food and the... staff on board! To see pilot whales up close,drink beers and sit in the sun was an absolute treat,I could not recommend this trip highly enough and hope to do another trip with you soon 🙂 you guys made our day and made a tricky time in life seem like a million miles away xxxlees meer
Lara Payne
Lara Payne
2020-10-15T15:42:16+0000
Very good trip; great host and captain, thanks
Johan Van Hoorde
Johan Van Hoorde
2020-09-07T15:00:09+0000
Geslaagde boottrip met fijne host en kapitein. Leuke muziek, drankjes, broodjes... Veel pilootwalvissen gespot. Leuke... ambiance, absolute aanrader!lees meer
Heidi van Westrenen
Heidi van Westrenen
2020-08-14T22:59:53+0000
Het was een super leuke en gezellige boottrip! We hebben er echt van genoten! Het is zeker een aanrader!
Joke Osselaer
Joke Osselaer
2020-08-12T22:29:11+0000
the best boat trip ever! esther is the perfect hostess with her enthusiasm. We were received like kings and queens. ... And of course do not forget the very professional captain! we will definitely be back!lees meer
Tach Mahal
Tach Mahal
2020-08-07T09:38:30+0000
Super Nederlandstalige host ... top ontvangst, drank en eten aan boord en uiteraard topervaring om de dolfijnen en... walvissen te zien!lees meer
Heleen Nijland
Heleen Nijland
2020-07-31T08:46:01+0000
Enorme aanrader! Als je walvissen en dolfijnen wil spotten op Tenerife, doe dit dan absoluut met Atlantic Star... Charters. Super mooie zeilboot waarop je alle ruimte hebt om lekker te liggen, grote kans om de dieren te spotten, heerlijke broodjes en drankjes en niet te vergeten: een enorm enthousiaste crew! We hebben genoten!lees meer
Naomi Daniële
Naomi Daniële
2020-07-21T21:36:14+0000
Fantastische boottrip gedaan , genoten dit moet je gedaan hebben op Tenerife om je vakantie compleet te maken ! Heb 3... jaar op Tenerife gewoond , maar dit nog nooit op deze manier gedaan. Geen massale boottrip maar met maximaal 10 personen een privé gevoel. Heel gastvrij en een prachtige zeiljacht met heerlijke drankjes en hapjes. En alleraardigste gastvrouw en kapitein. Dofijen en walvissen van heel dichtbij gezien , prachtig ! Een aanrader 👍lees meer
Greet Vervecken
Greet Vervecken
2020-07-17T16:04:54+0000
Kei mooie tocht gehad met de boot.was zeker de moeite waard .
Dora van der Weerdt
Dora van der Weerdt
2020-07-17T08:37:19+0000
Grote, comfortabele boot met een gezellige gids aan boord.
Kelly Hernandez Ponte
Kelly Hernandez Ponte
2020-07-12T19:36:09+0000
It was an awesome experience to sail with Atlantic Star Charters, enjoy the views of this beautiful island, enjoy the... sea, the sun, swimming, eating really delicious food and fresh fruits... but what I really enjoyed the most was the outstanding and kind attention of the crew who made me feel special. For all these reasons, I highly recommend sailing with Atlantic Star Charters to any person who is searching for having a wonderful and memorable experience.lees meer
Edwin Mol
Edwin Mol
2020-07-10T10:41:17+0000
Geweldige boot, geweldig team en een sublieme excursie!! Een aanrader voor een ieder die van de zee, dolfijnen en... walvissen houdt. Eten en drinken ook perfect geregeld. We will be back soon!! Thanks guys.lees meer
Niels Blc
Niels Blc
2020-07-09T17:36:08+0000
Vandaag konden wij met ons gezinnetje genieten van een boottocht op zoek naar walvissen. Na de Coronahectiek hadden wij... niet gedacht dit te kunnen meemaken. Het plezierde ons dan ook dat wij - met respect voor de opgelegde maatregelen - in kleine kring van deze ervaring konden genieten. Met behulp van een schitterende kapitein, Richard, en een lieve gastvrouw, Esther, konden wij walvissen, én zelfs een dolfijntje, spotten! 🦈🐬Ook de lunch die ons werd voorgeschoteld was dik in orde.Schitterende ervaring en enorm veel bijgeleerd van Richard en Esther, die trouwens beiden een 5 op 5 krijgen voor entertainment van onze kleine spruit. Een echt topteam!Heel tevreden toeristen hier! 👌lees meer
Maaike Isabella
Maaike Isabella
2020-03-04T19:14:28+0000
Me and my boyfriend went on this boat trip and it was one of the best experiences we had! Crew is amazing, funny, can... get the whole group together and they speak multiple languages, highly recommended and would definitely do it again!lees meer
Justin van den Bergh
Justin van den Bergh
2020-02-12T20:13:36+0000
Highly recommended for your ultimate boat trip experience on Tenerife
Ozzy Martin
Ozzy Martin
2020-01-30T08:05:56+0000
A beautiful boat and lovely crew. Highly recommend.
Volgende beoordelingen
Atlantic Star Charters, Costa Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Atlantic Star Charters, Costa Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Naomi R
Naomi R
July 21, 2020.
Geweldig! Moet je gedaan hebben op Tenerife Fantastische trip gehad op een geweldige boot , alles goed verzorgd! Drankjes en eten! Een paar jaar hier gewoond maar nog nooit zo’n leuke boottrip gehad , als je naar Tenerife gaat moet je dit zeker doen !!! Super gastvrij ontvangen en een hele relaxte dag.
Dave U
Dave U
July 19, 2020.
Excellent customer care What great care we had on this trip. Excellent service. Everything needed was provided. From the very first welcome, to the goodbye, we were treated with care, attention and Esther's big smile. Multi lingual explanations were great, and needed. We (English and Spanish) and a Dutch family on board. Everything went smoothly and it was obvious the operation was run from great experience but the enthusiasm was evident. Pilot whales and a dolphin family, including a new baby were one of the highlights of the trip. The food was really nice, well presented and with drinks a plenty, all was good. Swimming and snorkelling was fun, especially with so many fish to see. the 3 hours passed in a flash, but left a really good impression of a great excursion. I highly recommend this trip.
Sofie S
Sofie S
July 17, 2020.
Amazing cruise We zagen heel veel walvissen Die tot aan de boot zwommen. Het snorkelen in de baai was heel leuk, mede dat de vissen werden gevoerd. Broodjes waren lekker en drank ook genoeg. Good job
Oscar C
Oscar C
March 25, 2020.
Passeggiata Ottima esperienza, con ottima attenzione, buona organizzazione e molto illustrata, verbalmente.esperienza unica e piacevole..